About Us

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm


The office is closed on the following holidays:


New Year's Day                         Labor Day

Martin Luther King Day          Thanksgiving Day

President's Day                         Day after Thanksgiving

Memorial Day                          Christmas Day

Fourth of July


Executive Director:   Christina Wilson

Finance Specialist:   Debi Geroux


Board of Directors:

Kristen Slimmer - President/Chairperson

Kathleen Fenlon- Vice President

Eric Bresee - Treasurer

Linda Egan

Lisa Emmons

Jodi Martin

Deana Massuica

Dawn Metott


Contact Us

Support Your Favorite Programs!

317 West 1st St. Suite 111

Oswego, NY 13126


Contact Us:

(315) 343-2344

  • w-facebook

         © 2020 Integrated Community Planning of Oswego County, Inc.