About the Traffic Safety Board

Oswego County Traffic Safety Board members:

Executive Board Members:


Chairperson: Robert Lighthall, Oswego County STOP DWI

Vice Chairperson: Cpt. Paul Conzone, Oswego Fire


Executive Secretary: Diane Oldenburg, Oswego County Health Department

Secretary: SGT. Brent Fosco, New York State Police -Zone 3


Board Members:


   Lt. Damien Waters, Oswego Police Department

   Chris Sharkey, Oswego City School District Transportation Department (retired)

   Chief Kevin Velzy, SUNY Oswego Police

   Christopher Nelson, State Farm Insurance

   David Martin RN, St. Josephs Health System


   Michele Newcomb- Menter Abulance

   Lt. Charles Burlingham- Fulton Police

   Deputy Rob Ramsey-  Oswego County Sheriff Dept.


   Margaret Beers- Menter Ambulance


Ex Officio Members:

Chief Cady, Oswego Police Department

Chief Westbrook, Fulton City Police Department

Sheriff Don Hilton, Oswego County Sheriff Department

317 West 1st St. Suite 111

Oswego, NY 13126


Contact Us:

(315) 343-2344

  • w-facebook

         © 2020 Integrated Community Planning of Oswego County, Inc.